Top Image

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

German American Business Association of California, Inc.

775 Glenborough Dr., Suite 101
Mountain View, CA 94041, USA

Phone: +1 (650) 386-5015

E-mail Addresses:

General Information and Northern CA Office
info@gaba-network.org

Membership Subscriptions
membership@gaba-network.org

Sponsorships/Advertising
sponsorship@gaba-network.org

Event Contact
events@gaba-network.org

Media Contact
press@gaba-network.org

Jobs/Career Services
careers@gaba-network.org

Webmaster
webmaster@gaba-network.org

GABA Southern CA Chapter

Mailing Address:

1048 Irvine Avenue # 418
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: +1 (949) 266-5829
Fax: +1 (949) 266-5829

Email: socal@gaba-network.org
Web: www.gaba-network.org/socal

Chairman: Wolfram Doelker
Vice Chair: Michael Metzger
Treasurer: Dr Christoph Kirchner

GABA Munich Chapter

Email: munich@gaba-network.org
Web: www.gaba-munich.org

Director: Uschi Joshua

GABA Berlin Chapter

Email: berlin@gaba-network.org
Web: www.gaba-berlin.org

Chairman: Ulli Kohl
Vice-Director: Udo Buedding